Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sean
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert Mandle
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 сентября 2018
    The walls are paper thin, the bed is very firm
    The staff are wonderful and for the price you can't go wrong.
    Lorraine Stephenson
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 сентября 2018

    Clean and simple

    I'm not a huge fan of laminate flooring, which this place has throughout.
    Very helpful and friendly staff. The location is close to everything. All on one level which is great for moving luggage.
    Mmmmmmeeeeee
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2018
    Clean, comfortable beds , friendly staff.
    Su
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alberto
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 сентября 2018
    The overhead shower is a little "underhead" for anyone that is 6' tall or taller
    Joe is an excellent host and had gone beyond his obligations to make us feel at home.
    Alina
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 сентября 2018
    Room was very tidy save for a couple of hiccups; my dog found a used ear plug under the bathroom vanity and a silverfish.
    Room had everything we needed for a one night stay. Room was pleasant, lots of tv channels to choose from, large fridge and microwave and a modern bathroom.
    Lidia
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carol
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 сентября 2018
    the towels are small. not much view.
    this is a basic roadside motel... but I have now stayed twice when crossing BC. It is simple and clean with a good bed and bathroom and what more does one need. Nothing luxurious but conveniently located and just fine for a night or two. I like that there are no carpets in the room which is much cleaner and better for allergic types.
    lOYD
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    3 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gord
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Steph Fleming
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 августа 2018

    Maybe next time!

    We actually never stayed at the Schell Motel as there was a serious highway closure that occurred while we were on the road, and took hours to reopen, such that there was no way we would have arrived before check out time the next morning. This also meant that we couldnt cancel our booking, despite trying. Sometimes, it is impossible to make it to your destination to enjoy the sleep you paid for due to unforeseen circumstances. It would be awesome if there were some way booking.com could offer a credit for unused hotel stays that are paid for ... but I guess that's life!
    The lady I communicated with at the front desk was very nice. I would try booking there again :)
    Austin
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 августа 2018
    The Schell has been my go to for years. It’s always clean, each room has AC as well as their own wifi. For the cost of a room as well as being walking distance from the downtown core it’s a great value.
    Wally Pasloski
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mark
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    26 августа 2018
    The room had a funny smell. The bed squeaked and the air conditioner was extremely loud. Kept me up the whole night. Very small room and the tv remote control did not control the volume of the tv, nor would it turn the tv on or off.
    It was extremely clean. Friendly staff and easy to find.
    Bethan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    25 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lynn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    21 августа 2018

    Very, Very bad, will not stay at this Motel again ever!

    No fly screen on back bedroom window, air conditioner very very loud could not sleep with it on. Beds squeaky and not comfortable. Bathroom sink doesn't drain well, Place not very clean especially the floors. Ordered on Booking.com a pet friendly room, but got a regular room and was charged an addition $116.00 dollars, when we objected, were told we had to leave, the lovely lady on the front desk said she would call the police if it was not paid immediately.
Идет загрузка отзывов