후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.5
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    James
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sean
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert Mandle
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 16일
    The walls are paper thin, the bed is very firm
    The staff are wonderful and for the price you can't go wrong.
    Lorraine Stephenson
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 15일

    Clean and simple

    I'm not a huge fan of laminate flooring, which this place has throughout.
    Very helpful and friendly staff. The location is close to everything. All on one level which is great for moving luggage.
    Mmmmmmeeeeee
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 14일
    Clean, comfortable beds , friendly staff.
    Su
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alberto
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 14일
    The overhead shower is a little "underhead" for anyone that is 6' tall or taller
    Joe is an excellent host and had gone beyond his obligations to make us feel at home.
    Alina
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 11일
    Room was very tidy save for a couple of hiccups; my dog found a used ear plug under the bathroom vanity and a silverfish.
    Room had everything we needed for a one night stay. Room was pleasant, lots of tv channels to choose from, large fridge and microwave and a modern bathroom.
    Lidia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carol
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 6일
    the towels are small. not much view.
    this is a basic roadside motel... but I have now stayed twice when crossing BC. It is simple and clean with a good bed and bathroom and what more does one need. Nothing luxurious but conveniently located and just fine for a night or two. I like that there are no carpets in the room which is much cleaner and better for allergic types.
    lOYD
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gord
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steph Fleming
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 29일

    Maybe next time!

    We actually never stayed at the Schell Motel as there was a serious highway closure that occurred while we were on the road, and took hours to reopen, such that there was no way we would have arrived before check out time the next morning. This also meant that we couldnt cancel our booking, despite trying. Sometimes, it is impossible to make it to your destination to enjoy the sleep you paid for due to unforeseen circumstances. It would be awesome if there were some way booking.com could offer a credit for unused hotel stays that are paid for ... but I guess that's life!
    The lady I communicated with at the front desk was very nice. I would try booking there again :)
    Austin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 29일
    The Schell has been my go to for years. It’s always clean, each room has AC as well as their own wifi. For the cost of a room as well as being walking distance from the downtown core it’s a great value.
    Wally Pasloski
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mark
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    The room had a funny smell. The bed squeaked and the air conditioner was extremely loud. Kept me up the whole night. Very small room and the tv remote control did not control the volume of the tv, nor would it turn the tv on or off.
    It was extremely clean. Friendly staff and easy to find.
    Bethan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lynn
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 8월 21일

    Very, Very bad, will not stay at this Motel again ever!

    No fly screen on back bedroom window, air conditioner very very loud could not sleep with it on. Beds squeaky and not comfortable. Bathroom sink doesn't drain well, Place not very clean especially the floors. Ordered on Booking.com a pet friendly room, but got a regular room and was charged an addition $116.00 dollars, when we objected, were told we had to leave, the lovely lady on the front desk said she would call the police if it was not paid immediately.
이용 후기 로딩중